Academy of Saint Elizabeth

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
College Acceptances for the Class of 2017: Boston College * Caldwell University * Colgate University * College of Saint Elizabeth * DePaul University * DeSales University * Elon University * Fairfield University * Fairleigh Dickinson University * Florida Institute of Technology * Fordham University * Loyola University Maryland * Marist College * Marywood University * Montclair State University * Mount St. Mary's University * New Jersey Institute of Technology * New York Institute of Technology * Pace University * Providence College * Queen's University * Rutgers University * Saint John's College * Saint Mary's College *   Saint Mary's College of Maryland * Saint Joseph's University * Seton Hall University * Stevens Institute of Technology * Susquehanna University * The Catholic University of America * The Pennsylvania State University * The University of Scranton * University of New England * Villanova University

National Honor Society & World Language Honor Societies Induction

On Wednesday afternoon we gathered in the chapel to recognize the newest inductees to the National Honor Society and the World Language Honor Societies. Congratulations to our 2016-2017 inductees:

National Honor Society
Meghan Callandriello, Abigail DeBoer, Christina Giambattista, Rachel Montagna, Alexandra Morace, Jayne Marie Muoio, Julia Plunkett, Michelle Prestigiacomo, Julia Salsido, Gillian Thieroff, Katherine Von Schaumburg

French National Honor Society
Lily Adami, Shannon Brown, Abigail DeBoer, Caroline Mahoney, Ashley Stinfil

Latin National Honor Society
Julia Salsido, Catherine Duphiney, Jayne Marie Muoio

Spanish National Honor Society
Hannah Adinaro, Elizabeth Benelli, Meghan Callandriello, Christina Giambattista, Jenna Mainero, Meghan McGovern, Claire McVicar, Caroline Neilson, Michelle Prestigiacomo, Gillian Thieroff, Katherine Von Schaumburg

Families can view and order photos from the ceremony taken by Peter Wallburg Studios. Click HERE to visit the AOSE Client Gallery page.