Congratulations, Class of 2017!

Academy of Saint Elizabeth

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
College Acceptances for the Class of 2017: Ave Maria University * Boston College * Caldwell University * The Catholic University of America * Centenary University * Colgate University * College of Saint Elizabeth * Connecticut College * DePaul University * DeSales University * Drew University * Duquesne University * Elon University * Fairfield University * Fairleigh Dickinson University * Florida Institute of Technology * Fordham University * James Madison University * Loyola University Maryland * Marist College * Marywood University * MICA - Maryland Institute College of Art * Monmouth University * Montclair State University * Mount St. Mary's University * New Jersey Institute of Technology * New York Institute of Technology * Pace University * The Pennsylvania State University * PrattMWP - College of Art & Design * Providence College * Queen's University * Rutgers University * Sacred Heart University * SAIC - School of the Art Institute of Chicago * Saint John's College * Saint Mary's College *   Saint Mary's College of Maryland * Saint Joseph's University * School of Visual Arts * Seton Hall University * Stevens Institute of Technology * Susquehanna University * TCNJ * University of Connecticut * University of Delaware * University of Maryland* University of New England * University of Rhode Island * The University of Scranton  University of Virginia * Villanova University * William Paterson University
Support AOSE » Fashion Show

Fashion Show

Director of Development Rosemary Scoppetuolo
is especially grateful for the tireless efforts of the Fashion Show Committee
Co-Chairs: Jennifer Ferriso P '18 & '19 and Maureen Howard P '18 & '21 
Gift Auction: Liz Adinaro P '18 and Jamie McGough P '18
Finance: Kelly Malone P '18, Charlie Malone P '18, and Jackie Callandriello P '18
Decorations: Julia Crimmins P '17
Pre-Sale Tickets: Colleen Viggiano P '20
Design: Valerie Forte P '17
Senior Gallery: Linda Sullivan P '17
Fashions: Kari Harr P '17
Volunteers: Jennifer Coleman P '18 and Sara O'Brien P '20
Alumnae Relations: Carmen Pane '84 & P '13
Reservations: Valerie Bishop P '17 & '20 and Geraldine Kilgore P '17 & '19
Invitations: Anne Feith P '17
Committee Volunteers: Eileen Pinsonault, Anne Feith, Sue DeBoer, Valerie Forte, Mary Jo Muoio, Melissa Rainis, Michelle Valenza, Linda Sullivan, Marie Hoffman, Lynn Martine, Cindy Garrett, Virginia Hughes, Kristin von Schaumburg, Gina Iuso, Maria McGovern, Geraldine Kilgore, Monique Degnan, Andrea Lowndes, Helen McVicar, Katherine Plunkett

Below is a complete list of the gift auction winners from this year's event.