About » AOSE Parents Association

AOSE Parents Association

 

2021-2022 Executive Board Members

Officers

Co-Presidents: Jennifer Ferriso & Geraldine Kilgore (pa@aose.info)

Vice President: Laura Santoriello (lpsantoriello@verizon.net)

Treasurers: Lisa & Ryan Dooley (lisadooley55@gmail.com)

Secretary: Jennifer Kelly (jenkelly924@gmail.com)

Buildings & Grounds: Mark Hunter (markhunter1968@verizon.net)

Class of 2022 Parent Representatives: Karen Blount (karenblount3257@gmail.com), Lori Rizzuto (chluke7@yahoo.com), & Erica Amato (elamato@optonline.net)

Class of 2023 Parent Representatives: Anne Acken (annieacken@verizon.net), Jeannie Brenner (jeanniel2@aol.com), & Sue Hadley (shadley91@gmail.com)

Class of 2024 Parent Representatives: Patty Caballero (pscaballer@mac.com), Allison Foer foer@optonline.net), & Kathleen Lomax (kglomax@gmail.com)

Class of 2025 Parent Representative: Jean Brody (jennessmonster@yahoo.com), Collene Meade Claps (cclaps94@gmail.com), & Margarete Toohey (family2e4@gmail.com)

Amazon Smile
 
Do you shop on Amazon and want to support The Academy? Now you can do both! Simply click on the image below and select The Academy of Saint Elizabeth. Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases.
 
*Please note you must check out from an online browser on smile.amazon.com. Once you select The Academy of Saint Elizabeth as the charity to support it will save your selection. Orders placed through the Amazon App on your phone or device do not work at this time. It must be done through a web browser. Amazon is working on integrating the browser and app for your convenience. 
Missed the meeting? We'll post the minutes of our most recent meetings right here so you can stay informed.