Student Life

Student Council

The mission of the Academy of Saint Elizabeth Student Council is to develop leadership among our students in harmony with the Academy’s commitments to sisterhood, service, and school spirit.  The goal of the Student Council is to enhance student life and promote student involvement.  We prepare our students for citizenship by giving them experience in the democratic process.  Collectively, the members of Student Council help to shape student life by acting as the voice for students with the administration.  Elected members of Student Council are given a platform to participate in shaping life at the Academy through democratic decision making, while also serving as stewards of the longstanding traditions of the Academy. 

Executive Council

List of 4 items.

  • Emilia Lucas

    Student Body President
  • Emma Kelly

    Student Body Vice President
  • Emma Ritchie

    Study Body Treasurer
  • Mia Foer

    Student Body Secretary

Senior Council

List of 3 items.

  • Kate Condon

    Senior Class President
  • Lauren Santoriello

    Senior Class Vice President
  • Alexa McCarus

    Senior Class Officer

Junior Council

List of 3 items.

  • Grace Donald

    Junior Class President 
  • Avery Kelly

    Junior Class Vice President
  • Abigail Villa

    Junior Class Officer

Sophomore Council

List of 4 items.

  • Ella Delatush

    Sophomore Class President
  • Bianca Rodin

    Sophomore Class Vice President
  • Aria Colavita

    Sophomore Class Officer
  • Zoe MacWhannell

    Sophomore Class Officer

Freshman Council

List of 3 items.

  • TBD

    Freshman Class President
  • TBD

    Freshman Class Vice President
  • TBD

    Freshman Class Officer