Board of Trustees

List of 4 items.

  • Monique Degnan, P '20

    Chairwoman of the Board
    Commerical Insurance
  • Nicole Schneider Chase '87

    Vice Chairwoman
    Everest RE Group, LTD
    Vice-President and Associate General Counsel
  • Josephine Serrano, P '07

    Academic Consultant
    World Language Education
  • James Garrett, P '20 & '21

    Chief Financial Officer

    Impactive Capital LP

List of 10 items.

  • Deborah Baseil, P '08

    Transition Chair
    Human Resources

    Baseil Associates Inc.
  • Sister Patricia Butler, SC

    Mission Effectiveness Chair
    Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth
  • Michael Martinez

    Audit Chair
  • Andrea Pribula '07

    Governance, Finance Committees

  • Deirdre Gaffney, P '20

    Development Chair
    Alumna Parent
  • Sister Merris Larkin, SC

    Board Member

    Assumption School, Morristown
  • Antoinette Plewa '72, P '02

    Physical Plant Chair
    Educational Consultant/Adjunct Professor

    Georgian Court University 
  • Stephanie M. Brown '87

    Mission Effectiveness, LRP, Physical Plant
    Real Estate
  • Meghan Barrett Burke '97

    Professional Services Chair
    Construction Law
  • DanaLynn T. Colao

    Governance Chair
    Labor and School Law